menu

More Adventures of the Great Brain
by John D. Fitzgerald




Overview -
This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle?  Not for long.  Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped.  Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?

  Read Full Product Description
 

Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
Not a member? Join Today!

 
 
 
 
 

More About More Adventures of the Great Brain by John D. Fitzgerald

 
 
 

Overview

This second book in the series is a great combination of The Adventures of Tom Sawyer and The Terrible Two series, and is perfect for fans of Roald Dahl.

Has Tom, a.k.a. the Great Brain, given up his con-artist ways for a bicycle?  Not for long.  Soon the Great Brain is back to his old tricks, swindling and trading, and even convincing the whole town there's a prehistoric monster on the loose. But when someone robs the bank, even the police are stumped.  Can the Great Brain solve the crime and put the crooks behind bars?


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN: 9780425289983
  • Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
  • Imprint: Puffin Books
  • Date: Jan 2017
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Penguin Group US
 

BAM Customer Reviews