menu

Mortal Dilemma, 10 : A Matt Royal Mystery
by H. Terrell Griffin




Overview -
Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Matt Royal meets the meanest man he has ever faced

Jock Algren arrives on Longboat Key in a state of depression and hopelessness. His most recent mission for his secretive U.S. government intelligence agency has been disastrous, and his friends Matt Royal and J.D. Duncan aren't sure they'll be able to pull him out of his despair--then the bad guys show up and danger erupts on all fronts.

J.D., a Longboat Key detective, is investigating a cold case when the brother of the victim shows up on the island and complicates the investigation. A grizzled sailor--described by Matt as "the meanest man I'd ever known"--brings his boat into a local marina and bodies begin to accumulate.

A Middle East jihadist intent on revenge locks on to Jock's clandestine past, bringing a deadly chase to the last outpost in the continental U.S.--Key West.

Three prongs of evil descend, clashing violently. How could all this malice be interconnected?

For fans of David Baldacci and John Grisham

While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $11.88
 
 
 
 

More About Mortal Dilemma, 10 by H. Terrell Griffin

 
 
 

Overview

Best-Selling and Award-Winning Author

Matt Royal meets the meanest man he has ever faced

Jock Algren arrives on Longboat Key in a state of depression and hopelessness. His most recent mission for his secretive U.S. government intelligence agency has been disastrous, and his friends Matt Royal and J.D. Duncan aren't sure they'll be able to pull him out of his despair--then the bad guys show up and danger erupts on all fronts.

J.D., a Longboat Key detective, is investigating a cold case when the brother of the victim shows up on the island and complicates the investigation. A grizzled sailor--described by Matt as "the meanest man I'd ever known"--brings his boat into a local marina and bodies begin to accumulate.

A Middle East jihadist intent on revenge locks on to Jock's clandestine past, bringing a deadly chase to the last outpost in the continental U.S.--Key West.

Three prongs of evil descend, clashing violently. How could all this malice be interconnected?

For fans of David Baldacci and John Grisham

While all of the novels in the Matt Royal Mystery Series stand on their own and can be read in any order, the publication sequence is:

Blood Island
Wyatt's Revenge
Bitter Legacy
Collateral Damage
Fatal Decree
Found
Chasing Justice
Mortal Dilemma
Vindication


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781608092376
  • ISBN-10: 1608092372
  • Publisher: Oceanview Publishing
  • Publish Date: April 2017
  • Page Count: 416
  • Dimensions: 8.9 x 6 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.1 pounds

Series: Matt Royal

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews