menu
{ "item_title" : "The Murder List", "item_author" : [" Hank Phillippi Ryan "], "item_description" : "THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan. An exhilarating thrill ride that keeps you turning pages...Ryan deftly delivers a denouement as shocking as it is satisfying.--Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Last Time I Saw You Law student Rachel North will tell you, without hesitation, what she knows to be true. She's smart, she's a hard worker, she does the right thing, she's successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, a lion of Boston's defense bar, and her internship with the Boston DA's office is her ticket to a successful future. Problem is--she's wrong. And in this cat and mouse game--the battle for justice becomes a battle for survival.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/25/022/462/1250224624_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "9.99", "online_price" : "9.99", "our_price" : "9.99", "club_price" : "9.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "9.99" } }
The Murder List|Hank Phillippi Ryan
The Murder List : A Novel of Suspense
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

THE USA TODAY BESTSELLER

The Murder List is a new standalone suspense novel in the tradition of Lisa Scottoline and B. A. Paris from award-winning author and reporter Hank Phillippi Ryan.

An exhilarating thrill ride that keeps you turning pages...Ryan deftly delivers a denouement as shocking as it is satisfying.--Liv Constantine, bestselling author of The Last Mrs. Parrish and The Last Time I Saw You

Law student Rachel North will tell you, without hesitation, what she knows to be true. She's smart, she's a hard worker, she does the right thing, she's successfully married to a faithful and devoted husband, a lion of Boston's defense bar, and her internship with the Boston DA's office is her ticket to a successful future.

Problem is--she's wrong.

And in this cat and mouse game--the battle for justice becomes a battle for survival.

This item is Non-Returnable

  • ISBN-13: 9781250224620
  • ISBN-10: 1250224624
  • Publisher: Forge
  • Publish Date: June 2020
  • Dimensions: 7.4 x 4.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.55 pounds
  • Page Count: 416