menu
{ "item_title" : "Murder in the Vineyard", "item_author" : [" Denise Jaden "], "item_description" : "Reviewers are giving this new mystery series five starsPerfect for fans of Christy Barritt and Molly Fitz.A heated religious argument. A murder that's not as obvious as it seems. A first date gone very, very wrong.Mallory Beck didn't expect to start dating her detective friend and childhood crush, Alex Martinez. At the very least, after her husband's recent death, she didn't expect to date someone she really likes so soon. But this isn't a real date anyway. It's a Bible study, and she has some questions about God, not to mention the pressing need to escape her recently freeloading father for an evening. Besides, how heated could things get at a Bible study?The heat, it turns out, burns between two other attendees with opposing opinions on alcohol. When one storms out of the meeting early and then later turns up dead, Alex and Mallory find themselves at the heart of another murder investigation.Can they uncover the secrets simmering through their cozy community town to get to the truth? Purchase this new mystery now to find out ", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/98/921/806/1989218067_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "15.99", "online_price" : "15.99", "our_price" : "15.99", "club_price" : "15.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Murder in the Vineyard|Denise Jaden
Murder in the Vineyard : A Mallory Beck Cozy Culinary Caper
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Reviewers are giving this new mystery series five stars Perfect for fans of Christy Barritt and Molly Fitz.


A heated religious argument. A murder that's not as obvious as it seems. A first date gone very, very wrong.


Mallory Beck didn't expect to start dating her detective friend and childhood crush, Alex Martinez. At the very least, after her husband's recent death, she didn't expect to date someone she really likes so soon. But this isn't a real date anyway. It's a Bible study, and she has some questions about God, not to mention the pressing need to escape her recently freeloading father for an evening. Besides, how heated could things get at a Bible study?


The heat, it turns out, burns between two other attendees with opposing opinions on alcohol. When one storms out of the meeting early and then later turns up dead, Alex and Mallory find themselves at the heart of another murder investigation.


Can they uncover the secrets simmering through their cozy community town to get to the truth? Purchase this new mystery now to find out

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781989218068
  • ISBN-10: 1989218067
  • Publisher: Denise Jaden Books
  • Publish Date: November 2021
  • Dimensions: 8.5 x 5.5 x 0.93 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.16 pounds
  • Page Count: 418

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews