menu
{ "item_title" : "The Museum of Lost Teeth", "item_author" : [" Elyssa Friedland", "Gladys Jose "], "item_description" : "Find out where the tooth fairy takes all those lost teeth in author Elyssa Friedland and illustrator Gladys Jose's The Museum of Lost Teeth, a laugh-out-loud picture book, perfect for fans of School's First Day of School. Toothy lives in Liam's mouth next to his best friend Fang. He's a good tooth--sparkly and strong, and he loves doing the floss. One day, Toothy notices that he is loose and panics! Where will he go after he leaves his comfy spot next to Fang? After a crunchy apple seals the deal, Toothy is tucked under Liam's pillow. When the Tooth Fairy appears, she takes Toothy to the Museum of Lost Teeth. It's a more incredible place than Toothy could have ever imagined. It's filled with new friends and fun activities like Tooth or Dare! Toothy finds a new home on the Firsts Floor, where first baby teeth are proudly displayed. The Museum of Lost Teeth answers the question Where do all the lost teeth go? in this unexpected and hilarious picture book. An upbeat, imaginative, and gently amusing take on tooth fairy lore. --Booklist", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/41/975/705/1419757059_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Museum of Lost Teeth|Elyssa Friedland
The Museum of Lost Teeth
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

Find out where the tooth fairy takes all those lost teeth in author Elyssa Friedland and illustrator Gladys Jose's The Museum of Lost Teeth, a laugh-out-loud picture book, perfect for fans of School's First Day of School. Toothy lives in Liam's mouth next to his best friend Fang. He's a good tooth--sparkly and strong, and he loves doing the floss. One day, Toothy notices that he is loose and panics! Where will he go after he leaves his comfy spot next to Fang? After a crunchy apple seals the deal, Toothy is tucked under Liam's pillow. When the Tooth Fairy appears, she takes Toothy to the Museum of Lost Teeth. It's a more incredible place than Toothy could have ever imagined. It's filled with new friends and fun activities like Tooth or Dare! Toothy finds a new home on the Firsts Floor, where first baby teeth are proudly displayed. The Museum of Lost Teeth answers the question "Where do all the lost teeth go?" in this unexpected and hilarious picture book. "An upbeat, imaginative, and gently amusing take on tooth fairy lore." --Booklist

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781419757051
  • ISBN-10: 1419757059
  • Publisher: Harry N. Abrams
  • Publish Date: February 2023
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 12.3 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews