My First Book of Bedtime Stories|Miles Kelly
My First Book of Bedtime Stories
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


My First Book of Bedtime Stories is a charming collection of much-loved stories and characters, making it the perfect first anthology for younger readers aged 3+. Fifty stories and extracts are broken down into five themed sections, which include Once Upon a Time, Strange and Silly, and Four-legged Friends. Featuring classic tales such as 'The Three Little Pigs', 'The Gingerbread Man', and 'The Ugly Duckling', and packed with beautiful illustrations throughout, this is a wonderfully entertaining book that all children will enjoy at bedtime.


  • ISBN-13: 9781782099949
  • ISBN-10: 1782099948
  • Publisher: Miles Kelly
  • Publish Date: July 2016