menu

My Life with the Walter Boys
by Ali Novak




Overview -

One of the most beloved Wattpad books ever, this heartwarming YA romcom is perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenny Han

Moving in with twelve boys was not part of the plan.

Jackie's goal is perfection--perfect grades, the perfect look, getting into the perfect school. If she can achieve that, then maybe her too-busy mom and dad will take notice. But when her parents die in a tragic accident, Jackie is shipped off across the country to live with the Walters, her new guardians...who just happen to have twelve sons (well, eleven, but their daughter, Parker, is basically one of the boys).

The Walter boys are loud, dirty, annoying--and, okay, some of the older boys might be Greek god level hot, but they don't think a city girl belongs on their horse ranch. How is Jackie supposed to fit into their chaotic world when she needs to keep her parents' memory alive by living up to the promise of perfect?

But as Jackie spends more time the Walter boys, she begins to wonder if the perfection she's always strived for isn't the only way to find love after all.

Funny and moving, My Life with the Walter Boys is perfect for readers looking for:

  • Wattpad love stories
  • contemporary romance for teens
  • binge-worthy YA novels
  • relatable characters

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $7.49
 
 
 
 

More About My Life with the Walter Boys by Ali Novak

 
 
 

Overview

One of the most beloved Wattpad books ever, this heartwarming YA romcom is perfect for fans of Kasie West and Jenny Han

Moving in with twelve boys was not part of the plan.

Jackie's goal is perfection--perfect grades, the perfect look, getting into the perfect school. If she can achieve that, then maybe her too-busy mom and dad will take notice. But when her parents die in a tragic accident, Jackie is shipped off across the country to live with the Walters, her new guardians...who just happen to have twelve sons (well, eleven, but their daughter, Parker, is basically one of the boys).

The Walter boys are loud, dirty, annoying--and, okay, some of the older boys might be Greek god level hot, but they don't think a city girl belongs on their horse ranch. How is Jackie supposed to fit into their chaotic world when she needs to keep her parents' memory alive by living up to the promise of perfect?

But as Jackie spends more time the Walter boys, she begins to wonder if the perfection she's always strived for isn't the only way to find love after all.

Funny and moving, My Life with the Walter Boys is perfect for readers looking for:

  • Wattpad love stories
  • contemporary romance for teens
  • binge-worthy YA novels
  • relatable characters

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781728205472
  • ISBN-10: 1728205476
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 400
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-17
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews