menu

My Magic Breath : Finding Calm Through Mindful Breathing
by Nick Ortner and Nick Ortner and Alison Taylor




Overview -

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful picture book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing:

Do YOU have the magic breath?

Let's see...Take a deeeeeep breath in...and BLOW it out...

...and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing Sometimes it's hard to feel happy. But with this interactive picture book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear.

In a world that is sometimes too busy, with too many things going on, My Magic Breath will help steer children into a serene space of mindfulness, self-awareness, and balance.

A wonderful classroom and naptime story, this book is perfect for fans of Susan Verde's I Am Yoga and I Am Peace, Mariam Gates's Good Night Yoga, and Deborah Underwood's The Quiet Book.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 18 copies from $6.70
 
 
 

More About My Magic Breath by Nick Ortner; Nick Ortner; Alison Taylor

 
 
 

Overview

From New York Times bestselling author Nick Ortner comes a beautiful picture book that will help children discover calm through the magic of mindful breathing:

Do YOU have the magic breath?

Let's see...Take a deeeeeep breath in...and BLOW it out...

...and like magic, you can feel better just by breathing Sometimes it's hard to feel happy. But with this interactive picture book, children breathe along as they learn how to make angry or sad thoughts disappear.

In a world that is sometimes too busy, with too many things going on, My Magic Breath will help steer children into a serene space of mindfulness, self-awareness, and balance.

A wonderful classroom and naptime story, this book is perfect for fans of Susan Verde's I Am Yoga and I Am Peace, Mariam Gates's Good Night Yoga, and Deborah Underwood's The Quiet Book.


 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780062687760
  • ISBN-10: 006268776X
  • Publisher: HarperCollins
  • Publish Date: May 2018
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 9.2 x 9.3 x 0.4 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews