menu

My Secret to Tell
by Natalie D. Richards




Overview -

"As addictive as it is unpredictable."--Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The Cellar

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door--but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.

Emerson May is "the good girl." She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good...

The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer...

You can't always trust the boy next door.

Perfect for readers who want:
  • Teenage mystery books
  • Page-turning romance
  • Edge-of-your-seat twists
  • Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Six Months Later
    Gone Too Far
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide

    Praise for My Secret to Tell:
    "Brimming with suspense and intrigue."--Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls
    " R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed."--VOYA
    "Plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush."--Kirkus Reviews

      Read Full Product Description
     
    local_shippingFor Delivery
    Earliest ship date: December 16, 2021
    This item is Non-Returnable.
    FREE Shipping for Club Members help
     
    storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
    search store by zipcode

     
     
    New & Used Marketplace 60 copies from $2.99
     
     
     
     

    More About My Secret to Tell by Natalie D. Richards

     
     
     

    Overview

    "As addictive as it is unpredictable."--Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The Cellar

    From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door--but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.

    Emerson May is "the good girl." She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good...

    The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer...

    You can't always trust the boy next door.

    Perfect for readers who want:
  • Teenage mystery books
  • Page-turning romance
  • Edge-of-your-seat twists
  • Also by Natalie D. Richards:
    Five Total Strangers
    Six Months Later
    Gone Too Far
    One Was Lost
    We All Fall Down
    What You Hide

    Praise for My Secret to Tell:
    "Brimming with suspense and intrigue."--Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls
    " R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed."--VOYA
    "Plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush."--Kirkus Reviews



    This item is Non-Returnable.

     

    Details

    • ISBN-13: 9781492615712
    • ISBN-10: 1492615714
    • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
    • Publish Date: October 2015
    • Page Count: 320
    • Reading Level: Ages 13-17
    • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.5 x 0.9 inches
    • Shipping Weight: 0.75 pounds


    Related Categories

     

    BAM Customer Reviews