menu
{ "item_title" : "My Secret to Tell", "item_author" : [" Natalie D. Richards "], "item_description" : "As addictive as it is unpredictable.--Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The CellarFrom Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door--but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.Emerson May is the good girl. She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good...The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer...You can't always trust the boy next door.Perfect for readers who want: Teenage mystery booksPage-turning romanceEdge-of-your-seat twistsAlso by Natalie D. Richards: Five Total StrangersSix Months LaterGone Too FarOne Was LostWe All Fall DownWhat You HidePraise for My Secret to Tell: Brimming with suspense and intrigue.--Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed.--VOYAPlenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush.--Kirkus Reviews", "item_img_path" : "https://covers4.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/72/820/995/1728209951_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "10.99" } }
My Secret to Tell|Natalie D. Richards
My Secret to Tell
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"As addictive as it is unpredictable."--Natasha Preston, New York Times bestselling author of The Twin and The Cellar

From Natalie D. Richards, the New York Times bestselling author of YA psychological thriller books, comes a romance suspense story about a girl who helps the boy next door--but he might be dangerous, perfect for fans of Megan Miranda and Karen McManus.

Emerson May is "the good girl." She's the perfect daughter, the caring friend, the animal shelter volunteer. But when her best friend's brother breaks into her room, his hands covered in blood, she doesn't scream or call the cops. Because when Deacon smiles at her, Emmie doesn't want to be good...

The whole town believes notorious troublemaker Deacon is guilty of assaulting his father. Only Emmie knows a secret that could set him free. But if she follows her heart, she could be trusting a killer...

You can't always trust the boy next door.

Perfect for readers who want:

Teenage mystery books

Page-turning romance

Edge-of-your-seat twists

Also by Natalie D. Richards:

Five Total Strangers

Six Months Later

Gone Too Far

One Was Lost

We All Fall Down

What You Hide

Praise for My Secret to Tell:

"Brimming with suspense and intrigue."--Megan Miranda, New York Times bestselling author of All the Missing Girls

" R]eaders who enjoy heavy doses of psychological and romantic tension will not be disappointed."--VOYA

"Plenty of fun and plenty to relate to in this coming-of-age romance with an adrenaline rush."--Kirkus Reviews

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781728209951
  • ISBN-10: 1728209951
  • Publisher: Sourcebooks Fire
  • Publish Date: September 2020
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.4 x 1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds
  • Page Count: 352
  • Reading Level: Ages 14-18

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews