My Teacher Is a Robot
by Jeffrey Brown


Overview - From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes an imaginative picture book about a kid whose creative outlook has everyone at school seeing the world through new eyes. Perfect for fans of The Adventures of Beekle and The Most Magnificent Thing.

Fred does not want to go to school because it's boring. Especially since he thinks his teacher is a robot. If only Fred could imagine a way for his day to be more exciting...

An inventively funny picture book that celebrates the boundlessness of a child's imagination and celebrates the teachers, families, and friends who get wrapped up in their fantastic worlds.

  Read Full Product Description
 
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 33 copies from $10.78
 
 
 
 

More About My Teacher Is a Robot by Jeffrey Brown
 
 
 
Overview
From the author of the New York Times bestselling Jedi Academy books comes an imaginative picture book about a kid whose creative outlook has everyone at school seeing the world through new eyes. Perfect for fans of The Adventures of Beekle and The Most Magnificent Thing.

Fred does not want to go to school because it's boring. Especially since he thinks his teacher is a robot. If only Fred could imagine a way for his day to be more exciting...

An inventively funny picture book that celebrates the boundlessness of a child's imagination and celebrates the teachers, families, and friends who get wrapped up in their fantastic worlds.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780553534511
  • ISBN-10: 0553534513
  • Publisher: Crown Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: June 2019
  • Page Count: 40
  • Reading Level: Ages 5-8
  • Dimensions: 9.1 x 10.3 x 0.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.85 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > School & Education
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Imagination & Play
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Robots

 
BAM Customer Reviews