menu
{ "item_title" : "The Mystery of the Hidden House", "item_author" : [" Enid Blyton "], "item_description" : "A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/44/496/043/1444960431_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Mystery of the Hidden House|Enid Blyton
The Mystery of the Hidden House : Book 6
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets are forbidden to solve any mysteries this summer. Then they meet Ern, Mr Goon's nephew, and can't help giving him a few false clues. But they don't expect their fake mystery to turn into a real one, or for Ern to go missing! First published in 1948, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781444960433
  • ISBN-10: 1444960431
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's
  • Publish Date: April 2022
  • Dimensions: 7.72 x 4.96 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-11

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews