menu
{ "item_title" : "The Mystery of the Missing Man", "item_author" : [" Enid Blyton "], "item_description" : "A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her. While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there's an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise. Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time... First published in 1956, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/44/496/114/1444961144_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "10.99", "online_price" : "10.99", "our_price" : "10.99", "club_price" : "10.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
The Mystery of the Missing Man|Enid Blyton
The Mystery of the Missing Man : Book 13
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

A brilliant mystery series from bestselling author Enid Blyton, perfect for fans of The Secret Seven.

The Trottevilles have a house guest named Eunice, and Fatty will do anything to avoid her. While hiding from Eunice his disguise leads a mystery right to him: there's an escaped prisoner in Peterswood who is also a master of disguise. Now Fatty, Larry, Daisy, Pip and Bets have to find the man and avoid Eunice at the same time... First published in 1956, this edition contains the original text and is unillustrated.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781444961140
  • ISBN-10: 1444961144
  • Publisher: Hachette Children's
  • Publish Date: April 2022
  • Dimensions: 7.72 x 5.04 x 0.79 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.45 pounds
  • Page Count: 240
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-11

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews