Nashville, Vol. 1: Tear the Woodpile Down
Marty Stuart/Marty Stuart & His Fabulous Superlatives

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Nashville, Vol. 1: Tear the Woodpile Down



Track Listing

1 Tear the Woodpile Down
2 Sundown in Nashville
3 Matter of Time, A
4 Hollywood Boogie
5 Holding on to Nothing
6 Truck Driver's Blues
7 Going, Going, Gone
8 Lonely Kind, The
9 Song of Sadness, A
10 Picture from Life's Other Side



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: April 2012
  • Label: Sugar Hill
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Marty Stuart
  • Engineer: Mick Conley

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Mojo (Publisher) (p.96) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "These songs sound like old country classics -- tough, tender and dexterous..."


BAM Customer Reviews