Nation of Two
Vance Joy

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Nation of Two



Track Listing

1 Call If You Need Me
2 Lay It on Me
3 We're Going Home
4 Saturday Sun
5 Take Your Time
6 I'm With You
7 Like Gold
8 Alone With Me
9 Crashing Into You
10 One of These Days
11 Little Boy
12 Bonnie & Clyde
13 Where We Start



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "On sophomore effort NATION OF TWO, he creates a leaner and more cohesive project that thematically focuses on the highs and lows of a romantic relationship."

Clash (Magazine) - "[I]t is impossible to deny that Joy can write a touching tune such as on 'Crashing into You'."


BAM Customer Reviews