Natural Mystic: The Legend Lives On
Bob Marley/Bob Marley & The Wailers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Natural Mystic: The Legend Lives On



Track Listing

1 Natural Mystic
2 Easy Skanking
3 Iron Lion Zion
4 Crazy Baldhead
5 So Much Trouble in the World
6 War
7 Africa Unite
8 Trenchtown Rock
9 Keep on Moving
10 Sun Is Shining
11 Who the Cap Fit
12 One Drop
13 Roots, Rock, Reggae
14 Pimper's Paradise
15 Positive Vibration - (bonus track)
16 Time Will Tell



  • Genre: Reggae
  • Release Date: May 2002
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (6/95, p.136) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Sure, he was a legend and a natural mystic but--as these songs remind us--he was also a prophet and a warrior-leader."

Vibe (9/95, p.194) - 5 (out of 5) - "None of these songs are hard to find; all are hard to live without....For the world's many Marley fanatics...this will sound like an old friend. For the rest of the world...listen and learn."

NME (Magazine) (6/3/95, p.50) - 8 (out of 10) - "...concentrates on Marley the uncompromising and unrepentant Elvis, Marley remains effective and affecting long after his death because his open-hearted idealism is hard won in a world since blighted by rancour, dissolution, cynicism...."


BAM Customer Reviews