Live at the Cellar Door
Neil Young

  • $24.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Live at the Cellar Door



Track Listing

1 Tell Me Why
2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
3 After the Gold Rush
4 Expecting to Fly
5 Bad Fog of Loneliness
6 Old Man
7 Birds
8 Don't Let It Bring You Down
9 See the Sky About to Rain
10 Cinnamon Girl
11 I Am a Child
12 Down by the River
13 Flying on the Ground Is Wrong



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2013
  • Label: Reprise
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.95) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[T]here's no shortage of standouts, including a handful of aching AFTER THE GOLD RUSH tracks..."

Paste (magazine) - "LIVE AT THE CELLAR DOOR Live captures moments of exceptional intimacy with historical significance."

Pitchfork (Website) - "LIVE AT THE CELLAR DOOR stands alone as an unexpected glimpse of Neil Young, piano man."


BAM Customer Reviews