Nice & Warm
by Tab Benoit

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Nice & Warm by Tab Benoit

Track Listing

1 Nice and Warm
2 Open Book
3 So High
4 I Put a Spell on You
5 Bone Pickin'
6 Shining Moon
7 Killing Floor, The
8 Up and Gone
9 She's Out There Somewhere
10 Drowning on Dry Land
11 Down in the Swamp
12 Voodoo on the Bayou
13 Ramblin' on My Mind

Featured Artist: Dr. John

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: April 1999
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Randall Hage Jamail
BAM Customer Reviews