No Jacket Required
Phil Collins

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About No Jacket Required



Track Listing

1 Sussudio
2 Only You Know and I Know
3 Long Long Way to Go
4 I Don't Wanna Know
5 One More Night
6 Don't Lose My Number
7 Who Said I Would
8 Doesn't Anybody Stay Together Anymore
9 Inside Out
10 Take Me Home
11 We Said Hello Goodbye

Featured Artists: Sting and Peter Gabriel and David Frank and Daryl Stuermer



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Hugh Padgham; Phil Collins
  • Engineer: John Jacobs; Hugh Padgham

BAM Customer Reviews