Now That's What I Call Disney Princess
Various Artists

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Now That's What I Call Disney Princess



Track Listing

1 Kiss The Girl [From Little Mermaid]
2 Colors of The Wind [From Pocahontas]
3 Whole New World [From Aladdin], A
4 Part Of Your World [From The Little Mermaid]
5 That's How You Know [From Enchanted]
6 Reflection [From Mulan]
7 Dream Is A Wish Your Heart Makes [From Cinderella], A
8 I See the Light [From Tangled]
9 Beauty And The Beast [From Beauty And The Beast]
10 Once Upon A Dream [From Sleeping Beauty]
11 True Love's Kiss [From Enchanted]
12 Almost There [From Princess And The Frog]
13 So This Is Love [From Cinderella]
14 Belle [From Beauty & The Beast ]
15 Where Do We Go From Here [From Pocahontas 2]
16 I Wonder [From Sleeping Beauty ]
17 Something There [From Beauty And The Beast]
18 Waiting For My Prince [From Sleeping Beauty]
19 When Will My Life Begin [From Tangled]
20 Someday my Prince Will Come [From Snow White]



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews