The Now Now

  • $18.98
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Now Now



Track Listing

1 Humility - (featuring George Benson)
2 Tranz
3 Hollywood - (featuring Jamie Principle/Snoop Dogg)
4 Kansas
5 Sorcererz
6 Idaho
7 Lake Zurich
8 Magic City
9 Fire Flies
10 One Percent
11 Souk Eye

Featured Artists: George Benson and Jamie Principle and Snoop Dogg



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: June 2018
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n integrated polyglot pop LP about, fittingly enough, the need for unity in fragmented times."

Paste (magazine) - "[The album] is the spiritual cousin of 2010's THE FALL, an album that was created entirely on the road, recorded directly into an iPad. This one is a little more fleshed out than that, with many of the songs conceived and demoed in hotel rooms during last year's HUMANZ tour..."


BAM Customer Reviews