21 Number Ones
Kenny Rogers

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 21 Number Ones



Track Listing

1 Gambler, The
2 Through the Years
3 Lady
4 Lucille
5 Coward of the County
6 I Don't Need You
7 We've Got Tonight
8 Crazy
9 Islands in the Stream
10 She Believes in Me
11 Every Time Two Fools Collide
12 You Decorated My Life
13 Make No Mistake, She's Mine
14 Share Your Love With Me
15 All I Ever Need Is You
16 Buy Me a Rose
17 Daytime Friends
18 Love or Something Like It
19 Love Will Turn You Around
20 Morning Desire
21 What Are We Doin' in Love?
22 Don't Fall in Love With a Dreamer - (Bonus Track)



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: March 2007
  • Label: Capitol/EMI Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Larry Butler; Barry Gibb; Rob Christie (Compilation)

BAM Customer Reviews