Another Kind of Christmas

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Another Kind of Christmas



Track Listing

1 This Christmas
2 Talk About It
3 Carol of the Bells
4 Open Mine Tonight
5 Just Ain't Christmas
6 Christmas Vibez - (featuring Djordje Petrovic/Dre Island)
7 Merry Christmas Baby
8 I Want to Come Home for Christmas
9 Christmas Song, The
10 Someday at Christmas
11 It's for Everybody

Featured Artists: Djordje Petrovic and Dre Island



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2019
  • Label: Capitol
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Curtis "Sauce" Wilson; Jill Lamothe
  • Engineer: Curtis "Sauce" Wilson

BAM Customer Reviews