Classic Diamonds
Neil Diamond/London Symphony Orchestra

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Classic Diamonds



Track Listing

1 Beautiful Noise
2 Hello Again
3 I Am... I Said
4 I'm a Believer
5 Song Sung Blue
6 September Morn
7 America
8 Holly Holy
9 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
10 Play Me
11 Love on the Rocks
12 Heartlight
13 I've Been This Way Before
14 Sweet Caroline

Featured Artist: Stevie Wonder



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2020
  • Label: EMI Records (UK 2020s)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Walter Afanasieff
  • Engineer: Jamie Rosenberg; Andrew Dudman; Tyler Gordon; Bernie Becker

BAM Customer Reviews