Neon Highway Blues
Gary Hoey

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Neon Highway Blues



Track Listing

1 Under the Rug - (featuring Eric Gales)
2 Mercy of Love - (featuring Josh Smith)
3 Your Kind of Love
4 Don't Come Crying - (featuring Ian Hoey)
5 Damned If I Do - (featuring Lance Lopez)
6 Almost Heaven
7 I Felt Alive
8 Waiting on the Sun
9 Still Believe in Love
10 Living the Highlife
11 Neon Highway Blues

Featured Artists: Eric Gales and Josh Smith and Ian Hoey and Lance Lopez



  • Genre: Blues
  • Release Date: March 2019
  • Label: Provogue
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews