menu

Never Tempt a Demon
by J. D. Brown




Overview -
The rules for demon slaying are simple.Rule #3: Never tempt a demon....With a promise you can't keep.Surrounded by her great-grandfather's demon bodyguards, Lyn's days of running from would-be assassin angels finally slow down.For about .04 seconds.When knowledge of her divine ancestry reaches a secret sect known as the Sons of Solomon, a not-so-new enemy rises from the bowels of Hell, sending Lyn, Sam, and Angie into a fight for their lives.As Lyn's role in what could very well be Armageddon comes to light, one certain truth becomes obvious: Good and evil are not black and white.The rules go out the window in this third installment of the riveting Daughter of Eve series by award-winning urban fantasy author J.D. Brown.Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.One-click your copy now.

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 2 copies from $17.80
 
 
 

More About Never Tempt a Demon by J. D. Brown

 
 
 

Overview

The rules for demon slaying are simple.Rule #3: Never tempt a demon....With a promise you can't keep.Surrounded by her great-grandfather's demon bodyguards, Lyn's days of running from would-be assassin angels finally slow down.For about .04 seconds.When knowledge of her divine ancestry reaches a secret sect known as the Sons of Solomon, a not-so-new enemy rises from the bowels of Hell, sending Lyn, Sam, and Angie into a fight for their lives.As Lyn's role in what could very well be Armageddon comes to light, one certain truth becomes obvious: Good and evil are not black and white.The rules go out the window in this third installment of the riveting Daughter of Eve series by award-winning urban fantasy author J.D. Brown.Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows.One-click your copy now.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781796665802
  • ISBN-10: 1796665800
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 340
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.71 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.74 pounds

Series: Daughter of Eve #3

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews