menu
{ "item_title" : "Never Tempt a Demon", "item_author" : [" J. D. Brown "], "item_description" : "The rules for demon slaying are simple.Rule #3: Never tempt a demon....With a promise you can't keep. Surrounded by her great-grandfather's demon bodyguards, Lyn's days of running from would-be assassin angels finally slow down.For about .04 seconds.When knowledge of her divine ancestry reaches a secret sect known as the Sons of Solomon, a not-so-new enemy rises from the bowels of Hell, sending Lyn, Sam, and Angie into a fight for their lives.As Lyn's role in what could very well be Armageddon comes to light, one certain truth becomes obvious: Good and evil are not black and white.The rules go out the window in this third installment of the riveting Daughter of Eve series by award-winning urban fantasy author J.D. Brown.Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews,and Izzy Shows. One-click your copy now.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers3.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/79/666/580/1796665800_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "19.95", "online_price" : "19.95", "our_price" : "19.95", "club_price" : "19.95", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Never Tempt a Demon|J. D. Brown
Never Tempt a Demon
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

The rules for demon slaying are simple.Rule #3: Never tempt a demon....With a promise you can't keep. Surrounded by her great-grandfather's demon bodyguards, Lyn's days of running from would-be assassin angels finally slow down.For about .04 seconds.When knowledge of her divine ancestry reaches a secret sect known as the Sons of Solomon, a not-so-new enemy rises from the bowels of Hell, sending Lyn, Sam, and Angie into a fight for their lives.As Lyn's role in what could very well be Armageddon comes to light, one certain truth becomes obvious: Good and evil are not black and white.The rules go out the window in this third installment of the riveting Daughter of Eve series by award-winning urban fantasy author J.D. Brown.Perfect for fans of Darynda Jones, Illona Andrews, and Izzy Shows. One-click your copy now.

This item is Non-Returnable

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781796665802
  • ISBN-10: 1796665800
  • Publisher: Independently Published
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Dimensions: 8 x 5 x 0.71 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.74 pounds
  • Page Count: 340

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews