The Search
Nf (Rap)

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About The Search



Track Listing

1 Search, The
2 Leave Me Alone
3 Change
4 My Stress
5 Nate
6 Time
7 Returns
8 When I Grow Up
9 Only
10 Let Me Go
11 Interlude
12 Hate Myself
13 I Miss the Days
14 No Excuses
15 Like This
16 Options
17 Why
18 Thinking
19 Trauma
20 Time

Featured Artist: Sasha Sloan



  • Genre: Gospel
  • Release Date: July 2019
  • Label: Virgin EMI
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tommee Profitt; NF

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - "Stylistically, NF bears an uncanny resemblance to Eminem: the undulating cadences prone to blow like a volcano at any given syllable, the impulse to put pedal to metal and rap at top speed..."

Alternative Press - "His refusal to look at mental health through rose-colored glasses is what makes THE SEARCH brutally honest, opening the door to discuss the darker aspects that are so often brushed under the rug."


BAM Customer Reviews