Heartbreak Weather
Niall Horan

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Heartbreak Weather



Track Listing

1 Heartbreak Weather
2 Black and White
3 Dear Patience
4 Bend the Rules
5 Small Talk
6 Nice to Meet Ya
7 Put a Little Love on Me
8 Arms of a Stranger
9 Everywhere
10 Cross Your Mind
11 New Angel
12 No Judgement
13 San Francisco
14 Still



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: March 2020
  • Label: Modest!
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jill Lamothe

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - "[S]traightforward ballads, such as `Dear Patience' and `Bend the Rules', are dressed in electronic theatrics..."

Clash (Magazine) - "Horan's affability and charm come across in his music..."


BAM Customer Reviews