menu

The Night Olivia Fell
by Christina McDonald




Overview -
In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant.

A search for the

  Read Full Product Description
 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $16.99
  • $14.20
    (Save 16%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 124 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald

 
 
 

Overview

In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant.

A search for the

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781501184000
  • ISBN-10: 1501184008
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews