menu
{ "item_title" : "The Night Olivia Fell", "item_author" : [" Christina McDonald "], "item_description" : "In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. A search for the", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/50/118/400/1501184008_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "16.99", "online_price" : "16.99", "our_price" : "16.99", "club_price" : "16.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "16.99" } }
The Night Olivia Fell|Christina McDonald
The Night Olivia Fell
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant. A search for the

  • ISBN-13: 9781501184000
  • ISBN-10: 1501184008
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds
  • Page Count: 368