Coupon
The Night Olivia Fell
by Christina McDonald


Overview - In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant.

A search for the truth.  Read more...


 
Paperback
  • Retail Price: $16.00
  • $13.44
    (Save 16%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 10 copies from $15.83
 
Download

This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

More About The Night Olivia Fell by Christina McDonald
 
 
 
Overview
In the vein of Big Little Lies and Reconstructing Amelia comes an emotionally charged domestic suspense novel about a mother unraveling the truth behind how her daughter became brain dead. And pregnant.

A search for the truth. A lifetime of lies.

In the small hours of the morning, Abi Knight is startled awake by the phone call no mother ever wants to get: her teenage daughter Olivia has fallen off a bridge. Not only is Olivia brain dead, she's pregnant and must remain on life support to keep her baby alive. And then Abi sees the angry bruises circling Olivia's wrists.

When the police unexpectedly rule Olivia's fall an accident, Abi decides to find out what really happened that night. Heartbroken and grieving, she unravels the threads of her daughter's life. Was Olivia's fall an accident? Or something far more sinister?

Christina McDonald weaves a suspenseful and heartwrenching tale of hidden relationships, devastating lies, and the power of a mother's love. With flashbacks of Olivia's own resolve to uncover family secrets, this taut and emotional novel asks: how well do you know your children? And how well do they know you?

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781501184000
  • ISBN-10: 1501184008
  • Publisher: Gallery Books
  • Publish Date: February 2019
  • Page Count: 368
  • Dimensions: 8.2 x 5.3 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.65 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > General
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Women

 
BAM Customer Reviews