menu

Nightshade
by Anthony Horowitz




Overview -
From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the twelfth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to Gibraltar after the death of Scorpia, and enters into a battle against a new criminal organization: Nightshade.

Following the shocking events of Never Say Die, Alex Rider's world has changed: his biggest enemy, the evil organization Scorpia, has been destroyed. Alex is hoping his life can finally go back to normal, that he can go to school and spend time with his friends--but very quickly everything changes. A new and dangerous criminal organization--Nightshade--is rising.

When Alex discovers they've planned a mysterious attack on London, he will stop at nothing to take them down. But protecting his home city means facing off a ruthless new enemy and putting his life at stake, again. And this time, there's no one to save him if he makes a mistake.

The #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling Alex Rider series is back with a vengeance in this edge-of-your-seat adventure. Perfect for fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 30 copies from $14.51
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
  •  
    [-] Other Available FormatsOur PriceNew & Used Marketplace
    Nightshade (Paperback)
    Published: 2021-06-01
    Publisher: Philomel Books
    $8.99
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Nightshade by Anthony Horowitz

 
 
 

Overview

From internationally bestselling author Anthony Horowitz comes the twelfth thrilling installment of the Alex Rider series Follow the world's greatest teen spy as he sets off to Gibraltar after the death of Scorpia, and enters into a battle against a new criminal organization: Nightshade.

Following the shocking events of Never Say Die, Alex Rider's world has changed: his biggest enemy, the evil organization Scorpia, has been destroyed. Alex is hoping his life can finally go back to normal, that he can go to school and spend time with his friends--but very quickly everything changes. A new and dangerous criminal organization--Nightshade--is rising.

When Alex discovers they've planned a mysterious attack on London, he will stop at nothing to take them down. But protecting his home city means facing off a ruthless new enemy and putting his life at stake, again. And this time, there's no one to save him if he makes a mistake.

The #1 New York Times and internationally bestselling Alex Rider series is back with a vengeance in this edge-of-your-seat adventure. Perfect for fans of James Bond and Jason Bourne

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593115312
  • ISBN-10: 0593115317
  • Publisher: Philomel Books
  • Publish Date: April 2020
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 10-UP
  • Dimensions: 8.3 x 5.9 x 1.5 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.15 pounds

Series: Alex Rider

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews