No. 6 Collaborations Project
Ed Sheeran

  • Retail Price: $19.98
  • $15.98

  • (Save 20%)
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary


More About No. 6 Collaborations Project

Track Listing

1 Beautiful People
2 South of the Border - (featuring Cardi B)
3 Cross Me [Explicit] - (featuring PnB Rock)
4 Take Me Back to London
5 Best Part of Me
6 I Don't Care
7 Antisocial
8 Remember the Name [Explicit] - (featuring 50 Cent)
9 Feels - (featuring Young Thug/J Hus)
10 Put It All on Me
11 Nothing on You - (featuring Paulo Londra)
12 I Don't Want Your Money
13 1000 Nights - (featuring A Boogie wit da Hoodie)
14 Way to Break My Heart - (featuring Skrillex)
15 Blow - (featuring Bruno Mars/Chris Stapleton)

Featured Artists: Khalid and Camila Cabello and Cardi B and Chance the Rapper and Pnb Rock and Stormzy and Yebba and Travi$ Scott and Eminem and 50 Cent and Young Thug and J Hus and Ella Mai and Dave and Paulo Londra and H.E.R. and Meek Mill and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie and Skrillex and Bruno Mars and Chris Stapleton

  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: July 2019
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Sheeran creates a narrative through line that explores the tension between the incredible social anxiety he's developed as a result of his international fame and its only antidote -- the loving embrace of his wife, Cherry."

BAM Customer Reviews