No Contest
by Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt


Overview - Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, this third book in the sizzling and electrifying Blood and Glory series reveals that sometimes, the power of temptation is stronger than the pull of a championship belt.

Leandro Oliveira—hunky MMA fighter, playboy billionaire, and newly crowned champ of the World Fighting Championship’s light heavyweight division—is used to getting his way.
  Read more...

 

Download

Language: eng

This item is only available to U.S. billing addresses.

 
 
 
 

More About No Contest by Harper St. George; Tara Wyatt
 
 
 
Overview
Perfect for fans of Katy Evans, this third book in the sizzling and electrifying Blood and Glory series reveals that sometimes, the power of temptation is stronger than the pull of a championship belt.

Leandro Oliveira—hunky MMA fighter, playboy billionaire, and newly crowned champ of the World Fighting Championship’s light heavyweight division—is used to getting his way. But when his party lifestyle threatens to cost the WFC sponsors, he has to clean up his act or he’ll be stripped of his contract. Forced to give up late nights of booze and women, Leandro resents having to change his behavior—until he lays eyes on the sexy publicist hired to manage his image. He plans to seduce her to regain control of the situation, but falling for her wasn’t supposed to be part of the deal.

Freelance publicist Ashylynn Fields has never taken on a client she wasn’t certain she could handle. But her latest project might just be the guy who kills her perfect record. Between his sex tape, his exploits at strip clubs, and his nights spent street racing expensive sports cars—not to mention his smoldering good looks and near constant flirting—Leandro might prove to be impossible. But with a full-time position with the WFC on the line, Ashlynn is more determined than ever to ignore his good looks and charm, and get this bad boy on the straight and narrow. Not only is he her client, but he’s completely wrong for her. When the chemistry between them explodes, she’s left wondering: how can the wrong man feel so right?

No Contest is an irresistible, emotionally charged read that proves once again that Harper St. George and Tara Wyatt always bring “tons of emotion and heat” (Molly O’Keefe, USA TODAY bestselling author) to their novels.


This item is Non-Returnable.

 
Details
  • ISBN: 9781501170218
  • Publisher: Pocket Star
  • Imprint: Pocket Star
  • Date: Jan 2018
  • Seller Statement: Sold by Simon and Schuster
 
BAM Customer Reviews