menu

No Dawn Without Darkness : No Safety in Numbers: Book 3
by Dayna Lorentz




Overview -
Perfect for fans of "Life As We Knew It" and Michael Grant's "Gone"--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy
First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.
Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.
Now--the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay, Marco, Lexi, Ryan, and Ginger aren't the same people they were two weeks ago. Just like the virus, they've had to change in order to survive. And not all for the better. When no one can see your face, you can be anyone you want to be, and, when the doors finally open, they may not like what they've become.
If you think it's silly to be afraid of the dark, you're wrong.
Very wrong.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Bargain - Paperback info
  • Retail Price: $9.99
  • $3.97
    (Save 60%)
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About No Dawn Without Darkness by Dayna Lorentz

 
 
 

Overview

Perfect for fans of "Life As We Knew It" and Michael Grant's "Gone"--the conclusion to the thrilling No Safety in Numbers trilogy
First--a bomb released a deadly flu virus and the entire mall was quarantined.
Next--the medical teams evacuated and the windows were boarded up just before the virus mutated.
Now--the power is out and the mall is thrown into darkness. Shay, Marco, Lexi, Ryan, and Ginger aren't the same people they were two weeks ago. Just like the virus, they've had to change in order to survive. And not all for the better. When no one can see your face, you can be anyone you want to be, and, when the doors finally open, they may not like what they've become.
If you think it's silly to be afraid of the dark, you're wrong.
Very wrong.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780142426227
  • ISBN-10: 0142426229
  • Publisher: Speak
  • Publish Date: February 2015
  • Page Count: 256
  • Reading Level: Ages 12-UP

Related Categories


Series: No Safety in Numbers #3
 

BAM Customer Reviews