No One Knows : A Book Club Recommendation!
by J. T. Ellison


Overview - In this riveting and complex thriller from the author of Lie to Me, a woman must figure out if she's losing her mind, or if her husband has really returned from the dead...

The day Aubrey Hamilton's husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring the closure she needs to move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn't want to move on; she wants Josh back. It's been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage--they were happy, weren't they?--screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in her husband's disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn't Josh show up at his best friend's bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting Aubrey's new life?

In No One Knows, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison peels back the layers of a complex woman hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $9.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
PRE-ORDER NOW:
Preorder. This item will ship on September 24, 2019.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
 
 
 

More About No One Knows by J. T. Ellison
 
 
 
Overview
In this riveting and complex thriller from the author of Lie to Me, a woman must figure out if she's losing her mind, or if her husband has really returned from the dead...

The day Aubrey Hamilton's husband is declared dead by the state of Tennessee should bring the closure she needs to move on with her life. But Aubrey doesn't want to move on; she wants Josh back. It's been five years since he disappeared, since their blissfully happy marriage--they were happy, weren't they?--screeched to a halt and Aubrey became the prime suspect in her husband's disappearance. Five years of emptiness, solitude, loneliness, questions. Why didn't Josh show up at his best friend's bachelor party? Was he murdered? Did he run away? And now, all this time later, who is the mysterious yet strangely familiar figure suddenly haunting Aubrey's new life?

In No One Knows, New York Times bestselling author J.T. Ellison peels back the layers of a complex woman hiding dark secrets beneath her unassuming exterior. This masterful thriller is perfect for fans of Gillian Flynn, Liane Moriarty, and Paula Hawkins.

 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9781982128814
  • ISBN-10: 198212881X
  • Publisher: Pocket Books
  • Publish Date: September 2019
  • Page Count: 512
  • Dimensions: 1.1 x 4.13 x 7.5 inches


Related Categories

Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Suspense
Books > Fiction > Thrillers - Psychological
Books > Fiction > Psychological

 
BAM Customer Reviews