menu

Nocturne In Ashes : A Riley Forte Suspense Thriller, Book One
by Joslyn Chase




Overview -
Slammed by disaster, playing for her life

With the death of her husband and son, concert pianist Riley Forte's life and career shattered. Her comeback performance bombs, her sponsor pulls out, and she faces the tattered ruins of a once-happy life.

When Mt. Rainier erupts, isolating her in a small community stalked by a serial killer, it seems like the end of everything, but it brings a new chance for Riley.

If she can evade the clutches of a determined killer.

In a riveting action story filled with breathtaking suspense, Riley fights to hang on to the one thing she has left-her life, and the one thing she needs to turn it around-redemption.

"Just when I thought I had the killer in a cage, a bombshell reveal, chapters later, knocked me out of the park. This book is a force to be reckoned with and a must for the avid reader." Terry A. Benedict-Devine (reader, Amazon.com)

Fans of Jeffery Deaver, Lisa Gardner, and Peter Robinson will be captivated by this page-turner.

If you like a gripping, suspenseful tale, grab your copy of Nocturne in Ashes and prepare to burn the midnight oil

  Read Full Product Description
 
local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 7 copies from $13.87
 
 
 

More About Nocturne In Ashes by Joslyn Chase

 
 
 

Overview

Slammed by disaster, playing for her life

With the death of her husband and son, concert pianist Riley Forte's life and career shattered. Her comeback performance bombs, her sponsor pulls out, and she faces the tattered ruins of a once-happy life.

When Mt. Rainier erupts, isolating her in a small community stalked by a serial killer, it seems like the end of everything, but it brings a new chance for Riley.

If she can evade the clutches of a determined killer.

In a riveting action story filled with breathtaking suspense, Riley fights to hang on to the one thing she has left-her life, and the one thing she needs to turn it around-redemption.

"Just when I thought I had the killer in a cage, a bombshell reveal, chapters later, knocked me out of the park. This book is a force to be reckoned with and a must for the avid reader." Terry A. Benedict-Devine (reader, Amazon.com)

Fans of Jeffery Deaver, Lisa Gardner, and Peter Robinson will be captivated by this page-turner.

If you like a gripping, suspenseful tale, grab your copy of Nocturne in Ashes and prepare to burn the midnight oil



This item is Non-Returnable.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781548169275
  • ISBN-10: 1548169277
  • Publisher: Createspace Independent Publishing Platform
  • Publish Date: July 2017
  • Page Count: 392
  • Dimensions: 7.99 x 5 x 0.87 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.93 pounds

Series: Riley Forte Suspense Thriller #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews