Nora Roberts - Born in Trilogy|Nora Roberts
Nora Roberts - Born in Trilogy : Born in Fire, Born in Ice, Born in Shame
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help


Born in Fire
Maggie Concannon is a glassmaker whose exquisite works are more than mere objects of beauty: they are reflections of her own true nature. When gallery owner Rogan Sweeney comes to Maggie's isolated studio, her heart is enflamed by their fierce attraction--and her scarred past is slowly healed by a gentle and forgiving love.

Born in Ice
When the harsh storms of winter descend upon western Ireland, the locals stay indoors--and visitors stay away. Brianna Concannon's bed-and-breakfast becomes a cold and empty place. This year, though, she's expecting an unusual guest--mystery writer Grayson Thane--from America. A restless wanderer with a dark past, he plans to spend the cold winter alone. Yet sometimes fate has a plan of its own.

Born in Shame
Shannon Bodine is a talented graphic artist whose life revolves around her job at a prestigious New York advertising agency. Her world is turned upside down when she learns the identity of her real father: Thomas Concannon. Respecting her late mother's wish, Shannon travels to County Clare. There, her loneliness and shame melt away in the embrace of family. And amid the lush Irish landscape, she discovers the possibility of a love that is meant to be.

This item is Non-Returnable


  • ISBN-13: 9781511391009
  • ISBN-10: 1511391006
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio
  • Publish Date: April 2016
  • Dimensions: 5.5 x 5.1 x 1.2 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.8 pounds