Pick Me Up Off the Floor
Norah Jones

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
This item is Non-Returnable.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Pick Me Up Off the Floor



Track Listing

1 How I Weep
2 Flame Twin
3 Hurts to Be Alone
4 Heartbroken, Day After
5 Say No More
6 This Life
7 To Live
8 I'm Alive
9 Were You Watching ?
10 Stumble on My Way
11 Heaven Above



  • Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Release Date: May 2020
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: Vinyl
  • Number of Discs: 1

BAM Customer Reviews