Nose to Toes, You Are Yummy!
by Tim Harrington and Tim Harrington


Overview -

Perfect for fans of Eric Carle's From Head to Toe Sing and dance along with tigers, pandas, giraffes, and more in this interactive picture book.

Wave your hands

Tap your feet

Tug your ears

From the singer of Les Savy Fav, Tim Harrington, comes this joyful celebration that celebrates every delightful body part.  Read more...


 
Hardcover
  • $17.99
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 14.39
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
 
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 22 copies from $3.45
 
 
 

More About Nose to Toes, You Are Yummy! by Tim Harrington; Tim Harrington
 
 
 
Overview

Perfect for fans of Eric Carle's From Head to Toe Sing and dance along with tigers, pandas, giraffes, and more in this interactive picture book.

Wave your hands

Tap your feet

Tug your ears

From the singer of Les Savy Fav, Tim Harrington, comes this joyful celebration that celebrates every delightful body part. An accompanying free song is available online.


 
Details
  • ISBN-13: 9780062328168
  • ISBN-10: 0062328166
  • Publisher: Balzer & Bray/Harperteen
  • Publish Date: May 2015
  • Page Count: 32
  • Reading Level: Ages 4-8
  • Dimensions: 8.82 x 10.88 x 0.32 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.7 pounds


Related Categories

Books > Juvenile Fiction > Concepts - Body
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Animals - General
Books > Juvenile Fiction > Family - General (see also headings under Social Themes)

 
BAM Customer Reviews