menu

Not the Duke's Darling : Includes a Bonus Novella
by Elizabeth Hoyt




Overview -
From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maiden Lane series comes the first book in a new series that marries her irresistibly witty writing style with an intrigue-steeped plot, (Booklist) perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James.

Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone living under an assumed name. What she is not is forgiving. So when the Duke of Harlowe, the man who destroyed her brother and led to the downfall of her family, appears at the country house party she's attending, she does what any Wise Woman would do: she starts planning her revenge.

Christopher Renshaw, the Duke of Harlowe, is being blackmailed. Intent on keeping his secrets safe, he agrees to attend a house party where he will put an end to this coercion once and for all. Until he recognizes Freya, masquerading among the party revelers, and realizes his troubles have just begun. Freya knows all about his sins-sins he'd much rather forget. But she's also fiery, bold, and sensuous-a temptation he can't resist. When it becomes clear Freya is in grave danger, he'll risk everything to keep her safe. But first, he will have to earn Freya's trust...by whatever means necessary.

  Read Full Product Description
 
Mass Market Paperback
  • $7.99
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
local_shippingFor Delivery
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
 
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode

 
 
New & Used Marketplace 85 copies from $2.99
 
Download

Format: EPUB What's this?
This item is available only to U.S. billing addresses.
 
 
 
 

Customers Also Bought

More About Not the Duke's Darling by Elizabeth Hoyt

 
 
 

Overview

From the New York Times bestselling author of the Maiden Lane series comes the first book in a new series that marries her irresistibly witty writing style with an intrigue-steeped plot, (Booklist) perfect for fans of Tessa Dare and Eloisa James.

Freya de Moray is many things: a member of the secret order of Wise Women, the daughter of disgraced nobility, and a chaperone living under an assumed name. What she is not is forgiving. So when the Duke of Harlowe, the man who destroyed her brother and led to the downfall of her family, appears at the country house party she's attending, she does what any Wise Woman would do: she starts planning her revenge.

Christopher Renshaw, the Duke of Harlowe, is being blackmailed. Intent on keeping his secrets safe, he agrees to attend a house party where he will put an end to this coercion once and for all. Until he recognizes Freya, masquerading among the party revelers, and realizes his troubles have just begun. Freya knows all about his sins-sins he'd much rather forget. But she's also fiery, bold, and sensuous-a temptation he can't resist. When it becomes clear Freya is in grave danger, he'll risk everything to keep her safe. But first, he will have to earn Freya's trust...by whatever means necessary.

 

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781538763520
  • ISBN-10: 1538763524
  • Publisher: Forever
  • Publish Date: December 2018
  • Page Count: 496
  • Dimensions: 6.6 x 4.7 x 1.1 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.5 pounds

Series: Greycourt #1

Related Categories

 

BAM Customer Reviews