Moral Panic
Nothing But Thieves

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Moral Panic



Track Listing

1 Unperson
2 Is Everybody Going Crazy?
3 Moral Panic
4 Real Love Song
5 Phobia
6 This Feels Like the End
7 Free if We Want It
8 Impossible
9 There Was Sun
10 Can You Afford to Be an Individual?
11 Before We Drift Away



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2020
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "[T]he last track features Mason's velvety whispers of agony and long-lost love. `Before We Drift Away' is a commendable end to the record, softening the blow of such immense forerunning tracks."


BAM Customer Reviews