The Nothing

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members help
> Check In-Store Availability
search store by zipcode
In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Nothing

Track Listing

1 End Begins, The
2 Cold
3 You'll Never Find Me
4 Darkness is Revealing, The
5 Idiosyncrasy
6 Seduction of Indulgence, The
7 Finally Free
8 Can You Hear Me
9 Ringmaster, The
10 Gravity of Discomfort
11 [email protected]
12 This Loss
13 Surrender to Failure

  • Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Release Date: September 2019
  • Label: Roadrunner Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Nick Raskulinecz
  • Engineer: Nathan Yarborough; Jim Monti; Matt Wallace; Chris Collier
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

NME (Magazine) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "'The Loss' is the most surprising track here, an initially Korn-by-numbers anthem smothered with thick, dense riffs, which slows to a haunted house waltz at the midway point."

BAM Customer Reviews