menu
{ "item_title" : "The Notorious Scarlett and Browne", "item_author" : [" Jonathan Stroud "], "item_description" : "Stroud is a genius. --Rick RiordanThe now notorious outlaws Scarlett and Browne are back in their second death-defying adventure--and this time it's not just their own lives on the line. . . . Albert and Scarlett are a formidable pair. With his ability to read minds and her way with a weapon, no bank can keep them out and no jail can keep them in.But their notoriety may have spread a bit too far. Now old enemies from Scarlett's past and a sinister new threat from Albert's world are boxing them in--and holding their friends hostage.To win their freedom, the outlaws Scarlett and Browne are charged with pulling off an impossible mission.And the clock is ticking . . . Fans of Jonathan Stroud's The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne won't want to miss their next adventure.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers1.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/0/59/343/040/0593430409_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "17.99", "online_price" : "17.99", "our_price" : "17.99", "club_price" : "17.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "17.99" } }
The Notorious Scarlett and Browne|Jonathan Stroud
The Notorious Scarlett and Browne
local_shippingShip to Me
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Overview

"Stroud is a genius." --Rick RiordanThe now notorious outlaws Scarlett and Browne are back in their second death-defying adventure--and this time it's not just their own lives on the line. . . . Albert and Scarlett are a formidable pair. With his ability to read minds and her way with a weapon, no bank can keep them out and no jail can keep them in.
But their notoriety may have spread a bit too far. Now old enemies from Scarlett's past and a sinister new threat from Albert's world are boxing them in--and holding their friends hostage.
To win their freedom, the outlaws Scarlett and Browne are charged with pulling off an impossible mission.
And the clock is ticking . . . Fans of Jonathan Stroud's The Outlaws Scarlett and Browne won't want to miss their next adventure.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9780593430408
  • ISBN-10: 0593430409
  • Publisher: Alfred A. Knopf Books for Young Readers
  • Publish Date: April 2023
  • Dimensions: 8.55 x 5.88 x 1.47 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 1.17 pounds
  • Page Count: 432
  • Reading Level: Ages 9-12

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews