menu
{ "item_title" : "Null Set", "item_author" : [" S. L. Huang "], "item_description" : "Null Set Best of Lists:*Monthly pick from BookRiot, Kirkus Reviews, SyFy Wire, The Verge, and The Mary SueS. L. Huang's Null Set is the breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematical ability, she can neuter bombs or out-shoot an army. And the recent outbreak of violence in the world's cities is Cas's fault--she's the one who crushed the organization of telepaths keeping the world's worst offenders under control. But Cas's own power also has a history, one she can't remember--or control. One that's creeping into her mind and fracturing her sanity...just when she's gotten herself on the hit list of every crime lord on the West Coast. And her best, only, sociopathic friend. Cas won't be able to save the world. She might not even be able to save herself.", "item_img_path" : "https://covers2.booksamillion.com/covers/bam/1/25/074/990/1250749905_b.jpg", "price_data" : { "retail_price" : "8.99", "online_price" : "8.99", "our_price" : "8.99", "club_price" : "8.99", "savings_pct" : "0", "savings_amt" : "0.00", "club_savings_pct" : "0", "club_savings_amt" : "0.00", "discount_pct" : "10", "store_price" : "" } }
Null Set|S. L. Huang
Null Set : A Cas Russell Novel
local_shippingShip to Me
On Order. Usually ships in 2-4 weeks
FREE Shipping for Club Members help

Other Available Formats

show all formats

Overview

Null Set Best of Lists:
*Monthly pick from BookRiot, Kirkus Reviews, SyFy Wire, The Verge, and The Mary Sue

S. L. Huang's Null Set is the breakout sf thriller for fans of John Scalzi and Greg Rucka Math-genius mercenary Cas Russell has decided to Fight Crime(tm). After all, with her extraordinary mathematical ability, she can neuter bombs or out-shoot an army. And the recent outbreak of violence in the world's cities is Cas's fault--she's the one who crushed the organization of telepaths keeping the world's worst offenders under control. But Cas's own power also has a history, one she can't remember--or control. One that's creeping into her mind and fracturing her sanity...just when she's gotten herself on the hit list of every crime lord on the West Coast. And her best, only, sociopathic friend. Cas won't be able to save the world. She might not even be able to save herself.

Details

  • ISBN-13: 9781250749901
  • ISBN-10: 1250749905
  • Publisher: Tor Books
  • Publish Date: September 2020
  • Dimensions: 6.7 x 4.1 x 0.9 inches
  • Shipping Weight: 0.35 pounds
  • Page Count: 368

Related Categories

BAM Customer Reviews