461 Ocean Boulevard
Eric Clapton

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About 461 Ocean Boulevard



Track Listing

1 Motherless Children
2 Give Me Strength
3 Willie and the Hand Jive
4 Get Ready
5 I Shot the Sheriff
6 I Can't Hold Out
7 Please Be with Me
8 Let It Grow
9 Steady Rollin' Man
10 Mainline Florida

Featured Artist: Yvonne Elliman



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: December 2013
  • Label: PolyGram
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Tom Dowd; Tom Dowd
  • Engineer: Karl Richardson; Karl Richardson

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (2/96, p.104) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...closed the chapter on Clapton as guitar hero and opened a new one as a hitmaker with a more relaxed and commercial style..."

Uncut (p.172) - 4 stars out of 5 - "[T]he 1974 album on which Clapton rediscovered the primacy of music in his life. The result was a joyous collection..."

Mojo (Publisher) (p.119) - 4 stars out of 5 - "A form-finding set, comedown as comeback."


BAM Customer Reviews