Oh My My

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Oh My My



Track Listing

1 Let's Hurt Tonight
2 Future Looks Good
3 Oh My My
4 Kids
5 Dream
6 Choke
7 A.I.
8 Better
9 Born
10 Fingertips
11 Human
12 Lift Me Up
13 NbHD - (featuring Santigold)
14 Wherever I Go
15 All These Things
16 Heaven

Featured Artists: Peter Gabriel and Santigold



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly - "[T]heir most diverse-sounding album yet. Electro club bangers crash into stadium-sized rock anthems before giving way to gospel-tinged sing-alongs. There are also R&B-ish moments, electro-funk adventures, and pure pop delights." -- Grade: B


BAM Customer Reviews