One Night Only: Live at the Royal Albert Hall
Gregory Porter (Vocals)

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About One Night Only: Live at the Royal Albert Hall



Track Listing

1 Mona Lisa
2 But Beautiful
3 Nature Boy
4 L-O-V-E
5 Quizas, Quizas, Quizas
6 Miss Otis Regrets
7 Pick Yourself Up
8 In Heaven
9 When Love Was King
10 Lonely One, The
11 Ballerina
12 No Love Dying
13 I Wonder Who My Daddy Is
14 Sweet Lorraine
15 For All We Know
16 Christmas Song, The
17 Smile
18 Hey Laura
19 Don't Lose Your Steam



  • Genre: Jazz Vocal
  • Release Date: January 2019
  • Label: Blue Note (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Jeremy Azis
  • Engineer: Russ Miller; James Feasey; Will Shapland

BAM Customer Reviews