One Wish: The Holiday Album
Whitney Houston

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About One Wish: The Holiday Album



Track Listing

1 First Noel, The
2 Christmas Song, The (Chestnuts Roasting on an Open Fire)
3 Little Drummer Boy - (featuring Bobbi Kristina Brown)
4 One Wish (For Christmas)
5 Cantique de Noel (O Holy Night)
6 I'll Be Home for Christmas
7 Deck The Halls / Silent Night
8 Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
9 O Come O Come Emanuel
10 Who Would Imagine a King - (from "The Preacher's Wife", featuring The Nativity Choir)
11 Joy to the World

Featured Artists: Bobbi Kristina Brown and The Nativity Choir



  • Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Release Date: November 2003
  • Label: Arista
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo

BAM Customer Reviews