Outlander, The Series: Season 2
Bear Mccreary

local_shippingFor Delivery
Sorry: This item is not currently available.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Outlander, The Series: Season 2



Track Listing

1 Outlander: Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (French Version)
2 Outlander: Leave the Past Behind
3 Outlander: Wrath of the Comte
4 Outlander: Versailles
5 Outlander: Into Paris
6 Outlander: Honey Pot
7 Outlander: The Apothecary
8 Outlander: Baroque Chess Match
9 Outlander: The Duel
10 Outlander: Faith
11 Outlander: Outlander - The Skye Boat Song (Jacobite Version) - (featuring Raya Yarbrough)
12 Outlander: Je Suis Prest
13 Outlander: 125 Yards
14 Outlander: Vengeance at Your Feet
15 Outlander: The Uprising Begins
16 Outlander: Prestonpans
17 Outlander: Moch Sa Mhadainn
18 Outlander: White Roses of Scotland
19 Outlander: Tales of Brianna
20 Outlander: Running Out of Time
21 Outlander: Destiny on Culloden Moor
22 Outlander: A Fraser Officer Survived

Featured Artists: Raya Yarbrough and Griogair Labhruidh



  • Genre: Soundtracks
  • Release Date: October 2016
  • Label: Madison Gate Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joe Augustine; Bear McCreary
  • Engineer: Greg Hayes; Allan Hessler; Laurence Schwarz; Ryan Sanchez; Nick Turner; Steve Kaplan

BAM Customer Reviews