Wanted! The Outlaws
Waylon Jennings

local_shippingFor Delivery
In Stock.
FREE Shipping for Club Members help
storeBuy Online Pickup At Store
search store by zipcode


More About Wanted! The Outlaws



Track Listing

1 My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys
2 Honky Tonk Heroes
3 I'm Looking for Blue Eyes
4 You Mean to Say
5 Suspicious Minds
6 Good Hearted Woman - (live)
7 Heaven or Hell
8 Me and Paul
9 Yesterday's Wine
10 T for Texas (Blue Yodel No. 1)
11 Put Another Log on the Fire (Male Chauvinist National Anthem)
12 Slow Movin' Outlaw
13 I'm a Ramblin' Man
14 If She's Where You Like Livin' (You Won't Feel at Home With Me)
15 It's Not Easy
16 Why You Been Gone So Long
17 Under Your Spell Again
18 I Ain't the One
19 You Left Me a Long, Long Time Ago
20 Healing Hands of Time
21 Nowhere Road - (previously unreleased)

Featured Artist: Steve Earle



  • Genre: Country
  • Release Date: May 2012
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1

Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (11/96, p.152) - 4 Stars (out of 5) - "One of the milestones of country music....helped put an official seal on the whole Outlaw movement....It may not seem exactly radical now but it did at the time with the likes of `My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys,' `A Good Hearted Woman' and `Me And Paul' rightly going on to become the stuff of legend."

Uncut (p.65) - "WANTED! THE OUTLAWS saw RCA finally get to grips with what was going on in Austin and commodified it with impressive results.


BAM Customer Reviews